Admissions Partnerships

UNC Asheville’s commitment to student success and access to education extends beyond our campus through regional partnerships for transfer students and members of the United South & Eastern Tribes (USET). Learn more about these opportunities below.

Bulldog Trailblazer Promise

A-B Tech students can attend UNC Asheville through the Bulldog Trailblazer Promise direct-entry admission program. Learn More

United South & Eastern Tribes

USET members can attend UNC Asheville through the Instructional Credit and Admission Agreement. Learn More