Senior Staff Members

Nancy J. Cable, Ph.D.


Garikai Campbell, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Shannon Earle

Chief of Staff

Sarah Broberg

Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Communication & Marketing

Janet Cone

Senior Administrator for University Enterprises & Athletics Director

Bill Haggard

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Laura Herndon

Interim Chief Advancement Officer

Heather Parlier

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources, Institutional Equity, and General Counsel

John G. Pierce

Vice Chancellor for Budget & Finance

Darin Waters, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Community Engagement